I found six couches that give you the transitional couch vibe and most of them have slipcovers in one form or another. Sara is a self-taught blogger and photographer with 8+ years of experience having work featured in various building, travel, and fashion publications, most notably Bassett Furniture and Fossil. Blending modern simplicity with luxurious comfort, the Monclair Slipcover Sofa makes the most of both form and function. Comfort is nicer when you share it. SALE. Please note, on occasion, items are impacted by a backorder, and these dates are subject to change based on manufacturer production. Furniture may take an additional 5-7 business days while in transit. Your email address will not be published. If you have questions about shipping, delivery or returns, please see our Shipping & Returns page for our full return policy, call our Customer Experience team at 801.505.9984 or email us at support@mcgeeandco.com. All lead times are subject to change and delivery time can vary. The perfect fabrics for spaces that need to stand up to stains. Legs: Washed Oak Twill Ruby Outdoor Custom Modular Cover 261. from $165.00. I understand this is item is made to order and will ship within 10-14 weeks and is not eligible for returns. Made from 100% top grain, aniline dyed leather, this selection is good if you intend to keep the piece for a long time. Disclosure: This post uses affiliate links. CARILLON GRANDE SOFA. In the end, guaranteeing the product will be as beautiful as it is sturdy. Highly recommend the Morrison Wood Base Sofa and Reese Curved Sofa. If youd like to see more of our house projects, follow us on. Welcome to Kendra Found It. After 24 hours, we will be unable to cancel, exchange, or make any changes to your order. Please note, on occasion, items are impacted by a backorder, and these dates are subject to change based on manufacturer production. I really wanted to lean into the studios old attic essence, so we followed the contour of the roof lines, bui