We have added an open gym date! Search. OVR licensure: OVR . New Website . With skill development as our focus, every young athlete we work with will learn, develop, and craft their fundamentals through quality touches. I have a husband named Alex. Our facility has the technology to develop the total athlete. Eastside Cleveland Volleyball OUR MISSION Player development is the number one priority at Eastside Cleveland Volleyball. We offer regional to national club teams, beginners programs, and more! Tryout dates and times for specific ages are as below. I am a math teacher at Avon High School and also the freshman volleyball coach there. We do this by teaching the most successful and proven techniques in the game today. Congratulations to our first DIVA tournament winners of the season! Ohio Valley Region of USA Volleyball. Priority given to men's and women's basketball. 1 talking about this. Head Coach (2012-2020); Varsity Assistant/JV Coach at Keystone (2021). My family includes my husband Brad, son Braden (17), daughters Averie (14) and Caryn (9) along with 3 rescue dogs, Lucy, Molly & Archie. #t, Congratulations to our first DIVA tournament winne, Congratulations to 15.3 A and Coach McNutt on fini, Congratulations to 12.1 A, Coach Stapleton, and Co, Our teams competing at Lake Erie Classic today! - Privacy Policy. Message from the club directors: Mission Statement FIERCE ELITE (FE) VOLLEYBALL CLUB IS A CLUB DESIGNED TO SUPPORT THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE PLAYER. After suffering a serious shoulder injury my senior year of high school, I have shifted my passion of playing volleyball into teaching it to and inspiring the younger generations. Anyone interestedin playing on an Elite Sports team (in any division) should attend tryouts. I absolutely love playing and coaching volleyball it doesnt even l feel like a job! Jessica and her husband John continue to play competitive volleyball today. The "Ace" division is a hybrid. These athletes will compete in our academy progra